## **TEXAS LABOR MANAGEMENT CONFERENCE 2018 BOARD OF DIRECTORS**

Chelsea Egmon, Chair	West Gulf Maritime Association
Jesse San Miguel, Jr., Co-Chair	International Longshoremen's Association LU #28
Cathy Stevens, Secretary	Federal Mediation and Conciliation Service (FMCS)
Michael Cunningham, Treasurer	Retired/Texas Building & Construction Trades Council
Leonard Aguilar	Texas Building & Construction Trades Council
David Alexander, PhD	Angelo State University
Lisa Alonzo	San Antonio Alamo Federal Executive Board
Jody Bennett	International Association of Machinists & Aerospace Workers
Paul Black	IAMAW District Lodge #776
Larry Chamberlain	Intl Brotherhood of Electrical Workers 7 <sup>th</sup> District
Eloy Cortez	International Longshoremen's Association
Walter Darr	Federal Mediation and Conciliation Service (FMCS)
Mary Davidson	Laborers' Intl Union of North America LU 1095
IsDsac De Los Santos	Consolidated Nuclear Security, Inc Pantex Plant
Lloyd Dawson, Jr.	West Gulf Maritime Association
John Doern	Federal Mediation and Conciliation Service (FMCS)
Charlotte Dye	Federal Labor Relations Authority
Cheryl Eliano	American Federation of Government Employees
Debi Ellison	Workers Assistance Program, Inc.
Lee Forbes	Texas AFL-CIO
Montserrat Garribay	Texas AFL-CIO
Bobby Granger	ETHICON
Jean Hervey	Southwest Regional Joint Board [Workers United/affiliate of SEIU]
Naomi Hudson	Southwest Airlines
Daniel Jennings, PhD	TX A&M University
Carrie King	Luminant
Lori LaConta	University of Houston -Clear Lake
Terry Lendo	American Federation of Government Employees
Rick Levy	Texas AFL-CIO
Louis Malfaro	Texas American Federation of Teachers
Robert "Bob" Martinez	International Association of Machinists & Aerospace Workers
Thom McDaniel	Transport Workers Union of America
Ray McMurrey	Texas AFT
Sandee Morgan	MCA-SMACNA San Antonio
Russell Nix	Nasa Site Rep./Houston Gulf Coast Building & Construction Trades
John Patrick	Retired, Texas AFL-CIO
Dave Renfro	Federal Mediation and Conciliation Service (FMCS)
Jalisa Sims	NASA Johnson Space Center
/ Magdalena Soto	City of Houston Health Department
George Taylor	DynCorp International, LLC
Suzan Thomas	NASA Johnson Space Center
Rafael Torres	Texas State Association of Fire Fighters
Byron K. Williams	IAMAW District Lodge 37

Honorary Board Members - Past Conference Chairs	
Michael Cunningham -2017	Retired/Texas Building & Construction Trades Council
Lisa Alonzo -2016	San Antonio Alamo Federal Executive Board
James Parker -2015	International Association of Machinists & Aerospace Workers
Robert Asbury - 2014	Consolidated Nuclear Services – Pantex Plant
Linda Bridges -2013	Texas American Federation of Teachers
Christina Bennett - 2012	Southwest Airlines
Thom McDaniel -2011	Transport Workers Union of America, AFL-CIO
Joseph 'Joe' Pyner -2010	Chevron Phillips Chemical Company
Rene Cicero -2009	International Association of Machinists & Aerospace Workers
Donald Martin - 2008	Computer Science Corporation
Ray Solis - 2007	United Steel Workers
Albert Corvino - 2006	Lockheed Martin Corporation
Larry Stettnisch - 2005	United Food & Commercial Workers
John Penny - 2004	BP America
Robert 'Bob' Martinez - 2003	International Association of Machinists & Aerospace Workers
Gary Harrison-Ducros - 2002	Shell Chemical Company
Greg Lucero - 2001	International Brotherhood of Electrical Workers LU 66